Current Show Dates

*Scroll to see entire list.

*Click for Past Show Dates

Date Day Venue Directions
09-11-15 Friday Rudy's Crossroads
Deland, Florida
Map
09-12-15 Saturday Rudy's Crossroads
Deland, Florida
Map
09-18-15 Friday
Mainstreet Station
Daytona Beach, Florida
Map
09-19-15 Saturday
Bank and Blues
PTSD Benefit
Daytona Beach, Florida
Map
10-03-15 Saturday
Dizzy D's
Deltona, Florida
Map
10-09-15 Friday
Shovelhead Lounge
Longwood, Florida
Map
10-23-15 Friday Oasis Saloon
Sorrento, Florida
Map
10-24-15 Saturday Oasis Saloon
Sorrento, Florida
Map
10-31-15 Saturday Critters Corner Pub and Grille
Halloween Party
Deltona, Florida
Map
11-13-15 Friday
Shovelhead Lounge
Longwood, Florida
Map
11-14-15 Saturday
Shovelhead Lounge
Longwood, Florida
Map
11-20-15 Friday Rudy's Crossroads
Deland, Florida
Map
11-21-15 Saturday Rudy's Crossroads
Deland, Florida
Map